Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September - Inset Days
  • Monday 6th September - students return to school
  • Friday 22nd October – Inset Day
  • Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October – Half Term
  • Monday 1st November - Students return to school.
  • Thursday 11th November – Year 9 Parents’ Evening
  • Tuesday 7th December – Year 11 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 23rd December – Inset Day
  • Friday 24th December 2021 to Friday 7th January 2022 – Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2022

  • Monday 10th January – Students return to school
  • Tuesday 18th January – Year 7 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 17th February – Year 9 Options Evening
  • Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February – Half Term
  • Monday 28th February – Students return to school.
  • Wednesday 9th March – Year 10 Parents’ Evening
  • Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April – Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 25th April – Students return to school.
  • Wednesday 27th April – Year 8 Parents’ Evening
  • Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday – School Closed
  • Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June – Half Term
  • Monday 6th June – Students return to school.
  • Friday 24th June – Inset Day
  • Monday 27th June OAT whole trust INSET day
  • Friday 22nd July – Last day of term
  • Monday 25th July to Friday 2nd September – Summer Holiday