Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 25th April – Inset Day
  • Tuesday 26th April - Students return to school
  • Wednesday 27th April – Year 8 Parents/Carers Evening
  • Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday – School Closed
  • Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June – Half Term
  • Monday 6th June – Students return to school
  • Friday 24th June – Inset Day
  • Monday 27th June OAT whole trust Inset Day
  • Thursday 21st July - last day of term
  • Friday 22nd July – OAT Trust Platinum inset day (in lieu of Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday)
  • Friday 22nd July to Friday 2nd September – Summer Holiday

Autumn Term 2022

  • Thursday 1st September - Inset Day
  • Friday 2nd September - Inset Day
  • Monday 5th September - Students return to school
  • Friday 21st October - Inset Day
  • Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October - Half Term
  • Monday 31st October - Students return to school