Meet The Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss N Salt   –   Principal
Mr O Forster  –   Vice Principal, Teacher of Humanities
Mrs A Pape   –   Assistant Principal: Teaching & Learning, Teacher of Humanities
Ms J Stubbs   –   Assistant Principal: Behaviour & Safety, DSL, Teacher of Humanities
Mr J Lockhart  –   Assistant Principal: Curriculum & Achievements, Teacher of Maths
Mrs L Ashby   –   Business Manager/HR

Teaching Staff

Mrs K Spalding   –   Head of English
Mrs A Marks   –  Teacher of English, TLR KS3 English
Miss Z Green   –   Teacher of English
Mrs L Mapfaira   –   Teacher of English
Ms T Quinney   –   SENCO, Teacher of English

Miss B Evans   –  Head of Maths
Mr A Nylander  –   Teacher of Maths
Mr J Palmer   –   Teacher of Maths
Mr D Tope  –   Teacher of Maths, Head of Year 7
Mr O Cotton  –   Teacher of Maths

Mr S Cross   –   Head of Science
Mr N Jardine   –   Teacher of Science
Mr R Deavin   –   Teacher of Science
Mr P Romanos  –   Teacher of Science
Miss L Chambers  –   Teacher of Science
Miss J Gibbons  –   Teacher of Science

Mr I Bamford   –   Head of PE
Mrs S Callaghan  –   Teacher of PE
Miss G Hill  –   Teacher of PE
Mr D Henderson   –   Teacher of PE
Mrs V Piliero   –   Teacher of PE

Miss K Ferns   –   Head of Languages
Miss E Pryce  –   Teacher of Languages
Miss J Wilkins  –   Teacher of Languages

Mr R Siddons   –   Head of Humanities
Mr J Fotheringham   –   Teacher of Humanities, TLR Humanities
Mr A Sims   –   Teacher of Humanities

Mr D Jenkins   –   Head of Trust (Applied Learning)
Miss K Hughes   –   Head of Year 11, Teacher of IT, Health & Social Care

Mrs K Johnson   –   Head of Technology
Mrs R Buczkiewicz   –   Teacher of Technology

Mrs S Griffiths   –   Teacher of Art
Mrs N McNelis   –   Teacher of Art
Mrs K Selby   –   Teacher of Music
Mrs L Lowe   –   Teacher of Drama

Admin Support Team

Mrs J Birkin   –   Achievement Mentor
Mrs C Fairlie   –   Administration / Receptionist / Lettings Clerk
Mr A Gamble   –   Senior Finance Officer
Mrs D Selwood  –   PA to Principal / HR Admin Support
Mrs G Smith   –   Exams Manager
Mrs L Wood   –   Finance Officer
Mrs C Woodward   –   Cover Co-ordinator
Mrs C Wright   –   Head of Administration and Data Analyst

Student Support Team

Mrs V Smith  –   Assistant DSL
Mr S Foster  –   Attendance Welfare Officer
Mrs K Jameson   –   Administration / Student Support Officer
Mrs R Wingfield   –   Work Experience Officer
Miss H Yeomans – Early Help Officer

Learning Support Team

Ms T Quinney   –   SENCO
Mrs L Bennett   –   HLTA
Mrs A Leech   –   HLTA
Mrs E Daley   –   Teaching and Learning Assistant
Mrs G Healey   –   Teaching and Learning Assistant
Mrs N Jones   –   Teaching and Learning Assistant
Mrs J Lomax   –   Teaching and Learning Assistant
Mrs M Mitchell   –   Teaching and Learning Assistant
Mrs J Smith   –   Teaching and Learning Assistant
Mrs J Treacey   –   Teaching and Learning Assistant
Mrs A Walker   –   Teaching and Learning Assistant
Mrs S Webb   –   Teaching and Learning Assistant
Mrs K White   –   Teaching and Learning Assistant
Mrs K Fletcher   –   Teaching and Learning Assistant
Mrs L Oxbrough   –   Teaching and Learning Assistant

Cover Supervisors

Miss A Coulton
Mrs N White

Learning Resource Centre

Mrs P Thornley   –   Learning Resources Manager
Mrs N Rushton   –   Learning Resources Manager

Faculty Technicians

Mrs J Barlow   –   Technology Technician – Food
Mrs J Derbyshire   –   Lab Technician
Miss R Deegan   –   Technology Technician
Mrs L Lee   –   Senior Lab Technician

ICT Support Team

Mr A White   –   Network Manager
Mr R Purdy   –   ICT/MAC Technician

Catering Team

Mrs D Hobson  –   Catering Manager
Mrs A Scott-Edwards   –   Catering Assistant
Mrs D Ball   –   Catering Assistant
Mrs J Manchester   –   Catering Assistant
Mrs L Blake   –   Catering Assistant
Mrs V Norgain   –   Catering Assistant
Mrs V Price   –   Catering Assistant
Mrs G Henshaw   –   Catering Assistant
Mrs E Hart – Catering Assistant

Midday Supervisor Team

Ms C Chambers   –   Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs L Jackson   –   Midday Supervisor
Mrs D Marson   –   Midday Supervisor
Ms H Freeman   –   Midday Supervisor
Mrs V Price   –   Breakfast Club, Midday Supervisor

Housekeeping Team

Mrs S Kendrick   –   Cleaning Supervisor
Ms C Chambers   –   Cleaner
Mrs O Chapman   –   Cleaner
Ms H Freeman   –   Cleaner
Ms D Henley   –   Cleaner
Mrs J Manchester   –  Cleaner
Mrs D Marson   –   Cleaner
Mrs S Moorhouse   –   Cleaner
Mrs E Parkes   –   Cleaner
Ms S Pollard  –   Cleaner
Mrs L Slater  –   Cleaner
Ms L Syson   –   Cleaner

Site Service Team

Mr R Green   –   Premises Supervisor
Mr E Lemar   –   Premises Officer
Mr A Webb   –   Premises Officer
Mr G Pates   –   Premises Officer