Contact Us


Your message

Send us a message using our contact form. Fields marked with a red asterisk * are mandatory, other fields are optional. Alternatively you can contact us via any of the methods shown below the form.

Please tick here* to confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Notice
Yes


 

View Larger Map

For all enquiries, please contact us at:

Ormiston Ilkeston Enterprise Academy,
King George Avenue,
Ilkeston, Derbyshire,
DE7 5HS

Nia Salt – Principal

Telephone: 0115 930 3724
Email: info@oiea.co.uk
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/oieacademy
Twitter: https://twitter.com/oieacademy

Ormiston Academies Trust

Web: http://www.ormistonacademiestrust.co.uk/
OAT Net: http://www.oatnet.co.uk/

Frequently asked questions

Where can term dates be found? http://www.oiea.co.uk/practical-information/term-dates/
What time does the academy start/finish? http://www.oiea.co.uk/practical-information/school-day/
What is the uniform policy/where can I buy uniform? http://www.oiea.co.uk/uniform/
What is the admissions process? http://www.oiea.co.uk/admissions/
What is the snow closure policy? http://www.oiea.co.uk/emergency-closure-information/

School Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Heads of Department

Heads of Year

Safeguarding

Admin Support

 

Art
Miss Kutarski tkutarski@oiea.co.uk
Mrs McNelis nmcnelis@oiea.co.uk
Mrs Watton swatton@oiea.co.uk

 

Drama
Mrs Lowe llowe@oiea.co.uk

 

D&T
Miss Rodgers hrodgers@oiea.co.uk

 

English
Mrs Spalding kspalding@oiea.co.uk
Miss Green zgreen@oiea.co.uk
Miss Kirk hkirk@oiea.co.uk
Miss Marks amarks@oiea.co.uk
Miss White nwhite@oiea.co.uk
Mrs Wright mwright@oiea.co.uk

 

Humanities
Mr Siddons rsiddons@oiea.co.uk
Mr Fotheringham jfotheringham@oiea.co.uk
Mr Sims asims@oiea.co.uk

 

ICT and Health and Social Care
Mr Jenkins djenkin@oiea.co.uk
Miss Hughes khughes@oiea.co.uk
Miss Whalley hwhalley@oiea.co.uk
Miss Williams mwilliams@oiea.co.uk

 

Maths
Miss Evans bevans@oiea.co.uk
Mr Cotton ocotton@oiea.co.uk
Miss Coulton acoulton@oiea.co.uk
Mr Nylander anylander@oiea.co.uk
Mr Palmer jpalmer@oiea.co.uk
Mr Tope dtope@oiea.co.uk

 

MFL
Miss Ferns kferns@oiea.co.uk
Miss Pryce epryce@oiea.co.uk
Miss Wilkins jwilkins@oiea.co.uk

 

Music
Mrs Selby kselby@oiea.co.uk

 

PE
Mr Bamford ibamford@oiea.co.uk
Mrs Callaghan scallaghan@oiea.co.uk
Mr Henderson dhenderson@oiea.co.uk
Miss Hill ghill@oiea.co.uk
Mrs Piliero vpilero@oiea.co.uk

 

Science
Mr Cross scross@oiea.co.uk
Miss Chambers lchamber@oiea.co.uk
Mr Deavin rdeavin@oiea.co.uk
Miss Gibbons jgibbons@oiea.co.uk
Mr Jardin njardin@oiea.co.uk
Mr Romanos promanos@oiea.co.uk
Mr Simmons jsimmons@oiea.co.uk

 

SENCO
Mrs Marriott tmarriott@oiea.co.uk