Mrs Helene Morland – Chair

Ms Nia Salt – Principal

Mr Jason Smith – Community
Mr Peter Hodson – Community

Mr R Deavin – Staff Governor

Mr Jeremy Selwood – Parent Governor
Mr Nicholas Morley – Parent Governor
Mr Richard Drew – Parent Governor

OIEA Governors Info – Sept 2017
List of Governors Interests 2016
OAT Governance Charter


OIEA Schedule of Meetings 2017-18

All meetings on held on the school site and any information required about the meetings or questions for the governing body should be sent to Mrs D Selwood Acting Clerk to the Governors