Mrs Helene Morland – Chair

Ms Nia Salt – Principal

Mr Jason Smith – Community
Mr Peter Hodson РCommunity
Mr Jeremy Selwood – Community
Mrs Kate Kells – Community
Miss Hollie Smith – Community

Mr R Deavin – Staff Governor

Mr Nicholas Morley –¬†Parent Governor

OIEA Governors Attendance 2017-18 and Committees 2018-19
List of Governors Interests 2018
OAT Scheme of Delegation 2018
Local Governing Body – Terms of Reference 2018


OIEA Schedule of Governors Meetings – 2018-19

OIEA Schedule of Governors Meetings 2019-20

All meetings are held on the school site and any information required about the meetings or questions for the governing body should be sent to Mrs D Selwood Acting Clerk to the Governors